Testimonials & Reviews

South Jersey Urology Consultants

Christopher Lee, MD

Urology located in Vineland, NJ

92 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry N.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional and caring staff and doctor
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great.
James B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Visits are very thorough and complete with open dialog about your health diagnosis.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Didn’t like having to sign in
Claire R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Staff is so friendly. Dr. Lee has helped me immensely and I have recommended him to my friends
Scott E.
Submitted 05/24/22
The office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee is very easy-going and tries to be as informative as possible. Answers all my questions
William C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional
Robert C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Lee is always a pleasure, very thorough, spend time to see how you are doing, discuss any concerns you might have, and makes sure you understand and are comfortable with everything. Very professional operation.
Charlie T.
Submitted 05/10/22
The office workers work well as a team. They are professionals, well organized, and are pleasant, if the customer is. Almost Everything was either paid by my Medicare, minor copays, or waived by agreement, before surgery. Healthy now, and will be keeping my future healthcare in their hands.
Hilton R.
Submitted 05/05/22
As always, Dr Lee and his staff proved the highest quality care.
Frank D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Lee was professional and listened to my concerns.
James B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good so far
Benjamin C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good
Hemal P.
Submitted 04/08/22
very easy, straight forward and comforting
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent doctor. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, great personality.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very good, polite, courteous and friendly. The staff was well organized. Dr. Lee has always shown politeness, very professional. I would recommend this urologist to everyone.
Gilberto M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good doctor and staff
John C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Efficiency