Testimonials & Reviews

South Jersey Urology Consultants

Christopher Lee, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Vineland, NJ

14 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Top notch Doctor!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Ok,everything was good, customer service and courteous, friendly service. Dr. Lee explanation of the ultrasound I took .
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good as usual, always pleasant and helpful.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional and friendly and very caring
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very pleasant I love Dr.Lee
Dale M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have complete confidence in Dr. LEE.
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/08/19
My experience was great. The staff is wonderful and the care from the doctors was top notch. Very satisfied and highly recommended Dr Lee to everyone!
William K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Lee and staff are caring professionals. I always have a good experience when I have gone there.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Taken care of right away, well trained staff, recommend to anyone.
Michele T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff is friendly visit times are prompt. Dr Lee thorough and spe spends the appropriate amount of time answers questions and is kind and considerate.
Barry S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Top of the line!
Daniel Y.
Submitted 11/29/18
I really like Dr Lee and his staff is great he listens to what I tell him
Dana E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everytime my husband or I go to Dr. Lee's office everyone is very nice and professional. The best part is we trust Dr. Lee medical opinions.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Just completed 6 week Elmiron treatments. The staff at Dr. Lee's were kind and considerate. I am hopeful for continued good results.