Testimonials & Reviews

South Jersey Urology Consultants

Christopher Lee, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Vineland, NJ

69 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond B.
Submitted 04/02/20
A really good Doctor, who you know cares very much for his patients. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.
Robert N.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great staff is pleasant, professional Dr Lee is both professional & congenial
Debbie D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Lee is great
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/19/19
The only comment I want to make: I feel Dr Lee is not as specific or explanatory about diagnosis/issues/concerns. I usually leave with questions I wished I had asked.
Timothy Q.
Submitted 12/19/19
my visit was pleasant as usual...always polite and thorough...with reminders for future visits.....thank you.
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Well conducted and friendly
Laverne B.
Submitted 12/13/19
He went over results he’s going to monitor me and I follow up in 4 months
Richard L.
Submitted 12/12/19
very professional staff and associates
Robert N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional & friendly staff I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Lee
Gerardo T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very pleasant staff and Doctors
Richard T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Lee and his staff provide excellent and efficient care. They are thoughtful, courteous and efficient also. I feel like they respect my time as well.
David G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Lee was very informative and knowledgable. He explained things very thoroughly. He left me with no questions to ask. Delightful consultation. Definitely recommend.
Wayne B.
Submitted 12/03/19
EXCELLENT
Craig B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great office
Robert H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good procedure.
Andrew S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff.
Luis R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good
Robert S.
Submitted 11/20/19
My wife has been a patient of Dr. Lees for a few years n loves everyone in the office! I just became his patient and totally agree with her opinion!
George T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always pleasant
Theodore M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always professional and considerate.