Testimonials & Reviews

South Jersey Urology Consultants

Christopher Lee, MD

Urology located in Vineland, NJ

4.79/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Lee and staff extremely thorough, friendly staff and technicians.
Rocco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I have total trust in Dr Lee
Rodney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good
Barry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional and caring staff and doctor
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Visits are very thorough and complete with open dialog about your health diagnosis.
Elizabeth M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Didn’t like having to sign in
Claire R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Staff is so friendly. Dr. Lee has helped me immensely and I have recommended him to my friends
Scott E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee is very easy-going and tries to be as informative as possible. Answers all my questions
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Lee is always a pleasure, very thorough, spend time to see how you are doing, discuss any concerns you might have, and makes sure you understand and are comfortable with everything. Very professional operation.
Charlie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The office workers work well as a team. They are professionals, well organized, and are pleasant, if the customer is. Almost Everything was either paid by my Medicare, minor copays, or waived by agreement, before surgery. Healthy now, and will be keeping my future healthcare in their hands.
Hilton R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
As always, Dr Lee and his staff proved the highest quality care.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Lee was professional and listened to my concerns.
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good so far
Benjamin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good
Hemal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
very easy, straight forward and comforting
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent doctor. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, great personality.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very good, polite, courteous and friendly. The staff was well organized. Dr. Lee has always shown politeness, very professional. I would recommend this urologist to everyone.