Testimonials & Reviews

South Jersey Urology Consultants

Christopher Lee, MD

Urology located in Vineland, NJ

86 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Super
Edwin A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and to the point
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very pleased with the staff and my experience highly recommend
Alfred G.
Submitted 02/24/22
To describe my experience on the procedure that Dr. Lee and his staff that assisted him on me is very professional, caring and concerning. I would recommend Dr Lee's practice to anyone that may have any Urology concerns. Thank you Dr. Lee, Alfred G
Robert L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Was a great vidit
Alfred C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Good job
Edward G.
Submitted 02/10/22
They make you feel comfortable.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good people.tankyou.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/01/22
DR. LEE listens to his patients! If you are searching for the best urologist like I was. look no more Dr. Lee is a rare find. And it is also a plus that the office staff is very professional
Joel T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is the best!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Lee is awesome, first time visiting, he took the time to listen and explain explain to me in a way that I could understand, and was very detaile on how he intends to treat me with test and medication, very caring doctor as a new patient I found the staff friendly, courteous and very professional I recommend anyone that needs a urologist, I was very pleased
Jonas T.
Submitted 01/19/22
It is kind, professional staff members, that make this experience possible.
Mark T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Good appointment
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for many years and would highly recommend he and his entire staff. They are all true professionals, who are also very friendly, considerate and accommodating.
Christopher P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Claire R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very happy withDr Lee and the whole office staff
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/15/21
The appointment was on time. The wait for Dr. Lee was short. He listened to my questions & answered them. He was polite & efficient. Setting up the next appointment was quick & I was on my way within 40 minutes of my appointment time.
Leo M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Top notch
Marlin T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent & very professional
Samuel L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Doctor and office staff very efficient